College & Department Alumni Groups

The University of Illinois Alumni Association encourages the development of college and department alumni associations (also known as constituent associations), which are organized to support the University of Illinois and the Alumni Association, to promote interest and fellowship among alumni, and to provide leadership in the support of higher education. College and department alumni associations promote their specific college, school or department through special events, publications, alumni awards programs, career networking and social interaction.

College & Department Alumni Association Contacts

Applied Health Sciences
Helen P. Massey - Director of Alumni Relations
Office of the Dean (MC 518)
808 S. Wood St., 169 CMET Chicago IL 60612-7305
hamassey@uic.edu
Architecture and the Arts
Olga Corrias Hancock - Associate Director of Development
College of Architecture and the Arts
929 West Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
ph: 312-355-3571   fax: 312-996-5378
ohancock@uic.edu
Business Administration
Nicole Askew - Assistant Director of Development
1309 S. Halsted St., Suite 248 Chicago IL 60607
ph: 312/355-0480
naskew@uic.edu
Dentistry
Bill Bike - Director of Advancement and Alumni Affairs Communications
College of Dentistry (MC 621)
801 South Paulina Chicago IL 60612-7210
ph: 312/996-8495   fax: 312/413-2927
billbike@uic.edu
Education
Helen Drew
3115 EPASW (MC-147) Chicago IL
ph: 312/996-8032   fax: 312/413-2620
heubanks@uic.edu
Engineering
Janet M Kashuba - Director of Advancement
Administration, College of Engineering
819 SEO, MC 159 Chicago IL 60607
ph: 312-996-2168   fax: 312-996-8664
jkashuba@uic.edu
Honors College
Lisa Domkowski - Director of Advancement
University of Illinois at Chicago
828 S. Halsted St. (MC-204) Chicago Illinois 60607-7031
ph: 312/355-0314   fax: 312/413-1266
ldomkows@uic.edu
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sali Mahgoub - Associate Director of Development
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (MC-228)
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7104
ph: 312/413-3281   fax: 312/413-2511
smahgoub@uic.edu
Medicine, Chicago
Jenna Plakut - Visiting Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement
College of Medicine (MC-792)
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60612
ph: 312/355-1171   fax: 312/996-4472
jplakut@uic.edu
Medicine, Rockford
Angela Ellen Schmidt - Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs
1601 Parkview Ave. Rockford IL 61107
ph: 815/395-5629   fax: 815/395-5687
aeschmid@uic.edu
Nursing
Nancy Herman - Director of Advancement
College of Nursing
845 S. Damen Ave. (MC-802), Room 124 Chicago IL 60612-7350
ph: 312/996-1736   fax: 312/996-8066
nherman@uic.edu
Pharmacy
Deb Fox - Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
UIC College of Pharmacy (MC 874)
833 S. Wood St., Room 184L Chicago IL 60612
ph: 312/996-0160   fax: 312/413-1910
pharmacy@uic.edu
Public Health
Craig A. Hyland - Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Public Health
1603 W. Taylor St. #1188 Chicago IL 60612-4394
ph: 312/996-0760   fax: 312/996-1374
craigh@uic.edu
Social Work, Jane Addams
Helen Drew - Director of Advancement
3115 EPASW (MC-147) Chicago IL
ph: 312/996-8032   fax: 312/413-2620
heubanks@uic.edu
Urban Planning and Public Affairs (CUPPA)
Jodi White-Jones - Assistant Dean of Communications
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 South Peoria St. (MC 350) Chicago IL 60607-7000
ph: 312/413-9127   fax: 312/413-8095
jmwhite@uic.edu

Graduate Survey